

## **LGA Leadership Board**

Date: 9.09.10

## Membership: LGA Leadership Board 2010/2011

Councillor	Authority
O	
Conservative (5)	
Paranaga Estan DDE [Chairman]	City of Bradford MDC
Baroness Eaton DBE [Chairman]	City of Bradford MDC
David Shakespeare OBE [Vice-Chair]	Buckinghamshire CC
David Parsons CBE [Deputy Chair]	Leicestershire CC
Robert Light [Deputy Chair]	Kirklees Council
Gary Porter [Deputy Chair]	South Holland DC
Labour (3)	
David Sparks OBE [Vice Chair]	Dudley MBC
Sharon Taylor [Deputy Chair]	Stevenage BC
Steve Reed [Deputy Chair]	Lambeth LB
Liberal Democrat (2)	
Richard Kemp [Vice-Chair]	Liverpool City
Gerald Vernon-Jackson [Deputy Chair]	Portsmouth City
Independent (1)	
Keith Ross OBE [Vice Chair]	West Somerset Council